bossnax.blogg.se

Imperium galactica music
Imperium galactica music









imperium galactica music

Haegemonia (Their newer 4X space RTS game. A lot of IG1 concepts here but with simple space combat) Reunion (Their first 4X space RTS game. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Imperium Galactica 2. Listen to music from Imperium Galactica 2 like Polymere, Human Track 03 3D Stereo mix Radio 3DO & more.

imperium galactica music

Imperium Galactica III: Genesis (Became Nexus The Jupiter Incident)įan Games & Large Scale Total Conversion Mods Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Imperium Galactica 2.

imperium galactica music

Imperium Galactica related game projects list (Updated ) : So if you’re not nostalgic for old retro websites with music, animating gifs & left click browsing then you probably won’t like it) (Note: Originally built in 2001 this website is still deliberately very late 90s early 2000s retro in design. This is my latest summary of the website list below. I could use some help from the community with this list as I'm sure there's more I don't know about. For this list I collected pics, vids, demos, and information for as many of the projects as possible. I also created a list of other games out there that are similar to IG as while there's nothing out there quite like IG there are still some pretty brilliant similar 4X games out there with in-depth planetary development. Long story short, to celebrate Imperium Galactica's 2017 resurrection on Steam & GoG I thought I'd finally do what I've been planning for years and create an Imperium Galactica Legacy section on my oldschool retro website paying tribute to the original IG games along with any successful & sadly unsuccessful IG related fan projects out there to make sure that they are never forgotten and can inspire talented IG fans to create new IG projects in the future. I'm looking to engage the various Imperium Galactica communities to help me build an ever improving list of IG related games out there.











Imperium galactica music